Location

Situated 8 km from long, sandy beaches, Montpellier has, since the Middle Ages, been a prosperous merchant town and renowned university centre. Today, it is the capital of Languedoc-Roussillon, a region famous for the mildness of its climate and the beauty of its nature. The quality of its environment, the reputation of its universities and its economic and cultural dynamism make Montpellier a special place to stay.

The school

The ILP language school is situated next to the Peyrou gardens, 5 minutes from the Place de la Comédie in the centre of the town. Established in Montpellier since 1982, the Institute has built up its reputation amongst businesses and students thanks to the effectiveness of its methods. The teachers, specialists in French as a foreign language, teach their language in a dynamic, relaxed and warm atmosphere. Multimedia facilities are at the students' disposal during class or for open access during afternoons.

Facilities

ILP offers its students a warm, personal welcome. We are ready to listen and to help you solve any problems you encounter during your stay.

Contact information

TELEPHONE
+ 33 (0)4 67 92 05 55

Map location

Student testimonials

Harry & Janice (USA)
"We have had several immersion language experiences, and the ILP is by far the best we have encountered. We appreciated the friendly staff, small size of classes, and the flexible modular schedule adaptable to our ongoing outside profes-sional commitments."

Situation

Située à 8 km de longues plages de sable, Montpellier fut dès le Moyen-âge une ville marchande prospère et un centre universitaire renommé. Elle est aujourd'hui une métropole dans une région réputée pour la douceur de son climat et la beauté de sa nature. La qualité de l'environnement, la notoriété des universités, le dynamisme économique et culturel, font de Montpellier un lieu d'accueil privilégié.

L'école

ILP est situé dans le centre ville à quelques minutes de la place de la Comédie et de la gare. Installé à Montpellier depuis 1982, l'Institut a acquis sa réputation auprès des entreprises et des étudiants grâce à son sérieux et à l'efficacité de ses méthodes. Les formateurs, spécialistes du F.L.E., enseignent dans une atmosphère dynamique et chaleureuse dans un espace entièrement rénové offrant à la fois confort et qualité environnementale pour des conditions d’apprentissage optimales. L’école est accessible à tous et les salles de cours sont spacieuses, climatisées et équipées de matériel multimedia.

L'accueil

L'accueil à iLP est personnalisé et chaleureux. L’équipe est à votre écoute pour vous aider à résoudre tous les problèmes que vous pourriez rencontrer lors de votre séjour.

Coordonnées

Téléphone
+ 33 (0)4 67 92 05 55

Carte et localisation

Témoignages d'étudiants

Minyoung (Corée)
"Le professeur était très gentil et a expliqué la grammaire très facilement. Donc j'ai très bien compris. L'appartement n'était pas cher, la propriétaire très gentille, je suis très contente. Extraordinaire! "