Location

Montreux

The Pearl of the Vaudois Riviera enjoys a privileged location on the banks of Lake Léman. Its proximity to cities such as Geneva, Milan, Munich and Paris makes it culturally receptive and an ideal place to learn French.
The heart of the town beats to the rhythm of major events such as the Montreux Jazz Festival in summer and the Christmas market in winter.
The Vaude Riviera is also well known for its vineyards, its blend of lakeside and Alpine living and the sporting and cultural opportunities it affords.

The school

Montreux (adults 16+)

As a result of its experience in catering for adult students from Switzerland and abroad, ALPADIA Montreux is able to offer an impressive programme of short and long-term courses. The school has 12 light and airy classrooms, a media library with free Internet and wireless connection, a cafeteria and a terrace - a particularly pleasant feature in summer. In addition, the school is ideally positioned on the banks of Lake Léman close to shopping centres, station, restaurants, banks and post office.

Facilities

Advantages of study at ALPADIA, Montreux

  • Centrally located in Europe.
  • Maximum of 12 students per class.
  • Preparation for the DELF as well as for other internationally recognised exams (TCF, TEF) and special rates for long-term courses.
  • Wide choice of accommodation (regularly visited, high quality host family accommodation, spacious, fully equipped student apartments, etc).
  • Rich and varied extra-curricular programme.

 

Contact information

TELEPHONE
+41 21 621 88 88
Fax
+41 21 621 88 89

Map location

Latest news

ALPADIA MONTREUX

Come with a friend and pay no enrolment fees!Enrol with a friend and we'll waiver the enrolment fees of both participants. Even if you are both in different locations! This fantastic offer is valid all year and applies to all Alpadia Language School programmes. 10% low season at selected adults...

Student testimonials

Luis Felipe, Brazil
"I will remember this experience all my life; I have great memories from it. The teachers and staff of the school are exceptional. Not only did I learn French, I also made friends for life, who are like family now. Thank you for giving me this opportunity!"
Marianne, Switzerland
"I am 15 and I am in secondary school. At Alpadia,the teachers give practical and varied lessons. I like the city of Montreux a lot. You can do a lot of things here and simply make the most of your stay.”
previous next

Situation

Montreux

La perle de la Riviera vaudoise bénéficie d'une situation privilégiée au bord du Lac Léman. En effet, sa proximité avec des villes telles que Genève, Milan, Munich ou Paris en fait un lieu d'ouverture culturelle, idéal pour l'apprentissage du français.
Le cœur de la ville bat au rythme de grands événements tels que le Montreux Jazz Festival en été, ou le Marché de Noël en hiver.
La région de la Riviera est également connue pour ses vignobles, son osmose entre le Lac Léman et les Alpes, ainsi que les possibilités sportives et culturelles qu'elle propose.

 

L'école

Montreux (adultes 16+)

ALPADIA Montreux offre, grâce à son expérience dans l'accueil d'étudiants adultes suisses ou étrangers, une formidable structure pour des programmes courts ou à long terme. Les locaux sont composés de 12 salles de classe lumineuses, d'une médiathèque avec connexion Internet gratuite, ainsi que la connexion Wireless, une cafétéria et une terrasse très agréable en été. De plus, l'emplacement de l'école, au bord du Lac Léman, est idéal : centres commerciaux, gare, restaurants, banques et bureau de poste se trouvent à proximité.

 

L'accueil

Les points forts de ALPADIA, Montreux

  • Localisation au centre de l'Europe.
  • 12 étudiants maximum par classe.
  • Préparation au DELF ainsi qu'à d'autres examens reconnus internationalement (TCF, TEF). Prix spéciaux pour les cours long terme.
  • Large choix de logements (familles d'accueil de haut "standing" régulièrement visitées, appartements spacieux et parfaitement équipés...).
  • Programme périscolaire riche et varié.

 

 

Coordonnées

Téléphone
+41 21 621 88 88
Fax
+41 21 621 88 89

Carte et localisation

OFFRES ET ACTUALITÉS

ALPADIA MONTREUX

Venez avec un ami et ne payez pas de frais d’inscription! Inscrivez-vous avec un ami et aucun de vous deux payera les frais d’inscription. Même si vous vous trouvez dans deux endroits differents.Cette offre exclusive est valable pendant toute l’année et s’applique à toutes les écoles de langues...

Témoignages d'étudiants

Luis Felipe (Brésil)
"Je me souviendrai de cette expérience toute ma vie; j'en garde d'excellents souvenirs. Les professeurs et le personnel de l'école sont exceptionnels. En plus d'apprendre le français, j'ai rencontré des amis du monde entier. Merci de m'avoir donné cette opportunité!"
"J'ai 15 ans et je suis au collège. A Alpadia, les leçons sont vivantes et variées. J'aime la ville de Montreux. Il y a beaucoup de choses à faire et on peut profiter au maximum de son séjour.”
previous next